Owner: tioopo1

Gender: Female
Age: 26
Last Activity: 188 month(s) ago
Location: Dublin, Pennsylvania
Country: United States

tioopo1's Full Profile

tioopo1's Kennel

Other, FloppyEared

Dog, Akita

Pet: Sasha

Name Sasha
Nickname Baby Girl
Species Dog
Breed Akita
Pet Clubs: Dogs Rule The World!(literally)
I'm not Pregnant I just Snack Alot
Gender Female
Hometown DUBLIN
Country United States
Zipcode 18917
Birthdate 1992-10-19
Height 36 inches
Weight 105 lbs
Favorite Activity Playing
Favorite Park Any
Favorite Food Steak
Favorite Treat Doggy Milkbones
Favorite Toy anything smaller than her - watch out poodles
Favorite Shows Anything on Animal Planet
Favorite Music Rock
Favorite Movies Dogma
Best Trick Speak! By just looking at her in the right way
Worst Trick Stay and Come
Favorite Moments when she was born
Embarassing Moments she pooped in my room
Likes family
Dislikes getting a bath and nails clipped
My First Day Home chewed everthing in sight
Awards Best Friend in the whole world!
Bio A well trained purebred Akita.
About Me I love my pet very much.

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Sasha's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 5569

Communicate With Sasha

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Sasha's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Sasha's Friends

My Buddy Luke Skywalker


Sasha's Cool List

My Buddy Luke Skywalker

You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved